I2SL Windy City Board Nominations 2018

2018 Board Announced

By | 2018-07-11T15:03:06+00:00 July 9th, 2018|Article, Event|

I2SL Windy City Chapter New 2018 Board! President Adana Johns Perkins + Will Vice President Markus Schaufele Northwestern University Treasurer Randy Ehret Environmental Systems Design Secretary Julie Higginbotham Grumman / Butkus Associates The I2SL Windy City Chapter recently completed elections for its Board of Directors. Officers serve

2018 Board Nominations – I2SL Windy City Chapter

By | 2018-03-26T19:20:21+00:00 March 22nd, 2018|Article, Event|

The Windy City Chapter of I2SL is soliciting nominations for President and Vice President board positions. Nominations Due May 1. If you are interested in a fun collegial challenge that will make a difference in lab sustainability in our region, please fill out the form below with your name and contact information along with